Posted in Events, Family, Food, Holiday, Photography

Happy Easter To All!!

Happy Easter!!

I just got home from my boyfriend’s house. Here are some photos from my future sister-in-law’s house, since we celebrated Easter there:

0331131515

0331131522Some of the kids playing round

0331131528Izzy and Lele on the computer

0331131529Me and Erik celebrating Easter together for the 3rd time 🙂

0331131539Food’s ready! We had ham, spaghetti, meatballs, potato salad, and homemade mac n cheese!

0331131539a Last photo: The kids eating Easter dinner together. They also prayed before they ate with my sis-in-law, as well.

It was soo much fun!! We played Scattergram. It was fun!

So yea, March is over, April’s here. Man, time’s flying by too fast!

P.S., I just found out that my friend and her friend got into an accident. A drunk driver rear-ended her, and killed her friend. Thankfully, my friend survived the accident, so she’s suppose to make a speedy recovery. I thank God she’s still alive, but I’m gonna pray for her and her family though.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

