Posted in Events, Holiday, Work

Dam Allergies!!

Itchy, watery eyes, runny nose, sneezing…, yep allergies season.

Yep, I, like so millions of people round the world, maybe billions, suffer from allergies.

One thing that I don’t like bout Spring is that my allergies burst everywhere, especially when Spring fully comes round.

I’ve been suffering from allergies since yesterday. Usually my allergies last for bout a few weeks to a month. I’m fine right now.

I can’t really sit and chat bout what’s gonna happen today, cause I gotta get ready for work in bout few mins. After this, I’m going to my baby’s house to color Easter eggs! Tomorrow is Easter, which means Easter dinner at my future sister-in-law’s house!

Well, I gotta run. I hate that I gotta go to work on the day that my babe and I are decorating Easter eggs, but it’ll be over…, I guess. Time doesn’t fly when you’re not having fun, and especially if you’re at a place that you just wanna get out of.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

4 thoughts on “Dam Allergies!!

Leave a Reply

