Posted in Family, Fashion, Personal

What A Way to Start Easter Weekend

I mean this on a good, positive note.

My grandma and my aunt came over today with food, food, and more food… also sweets, paper towels, and bath soap.. and laundry soap.

My grandma and I went to the car wash to wash the car. We sat bout over 20 mins, cause the car wash was just to darn crowded! We ended up going through the self serve, cause I wanted to go to the self serve anyway. It was a lot of fun.

Then we went to Culvers to get some lunch. When we got back home, my neighbor’s dog almost attacked me, but he only wanted to get the food. It wasn’t that much of a scare anyway.

After they left, my Mum and I decided to go to JC Penny’s, Walmart, and this Wig store.

I got two new dresses (Pics of em tomorrow), a shirt with a skull on it (I LOVE skulls), leggings, shorts, and over the knee socks with pretty lace.. cause I love stuff like that.

At Walmart, the only thing that I brought (That is wants-related) is a new rainbow belt. All the others are just needs.

Finally, I got me clip-in hair extensions!! I can finally get rid of my old hair extensions, cause they’re getting ripped out of the clips. I really didn’t know that they came in a two pack, so I’m kinda surprised. They’re gonna look perfect with my two dresses!

0329132019New hair extensions!! I got em in orange, blue, red, and pink. 😀

Not to worry though.. I’m gonna cut em to my hair length, cause they are 12 and 18 inches. They shouldn’t be that hard to do.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

