Posted in Events, Holiday, Personal, School, Travel

What This Week Will Hopefully Bring Me

…Fun, hopefully. In the meantime, this week is gonna be SUPER busy!

Today: Work, work, work.. which is weird, cause I rarely work on Mondays. If I do, then I usually close on Mondays, which means I won’t be able to watch WWE Raw, aaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!! Thankfully I get off an hr before it comes on, so hopefully I will be able to see the beginning of it.. that is, if my Mum doesn’t go anywhere else other than home when I get off.

Tomorrow: Back to school. Spring Break was fun while it lasted… I just wish I would’ve done more with it, other than work and hanging out with the baby and friends.. and future family-in-law. Well, Erik’s birthday was the best day out of the entire week, so… yea.

Wednesday: Hopefully, Downtown Chicago with Erik!!! 😀 I’m hoping that I’ll have enough money to get me something to eat there. I’m thinking Subway though. Oh, did I mention homework?

Thursday: School again, homework due. I’ll prob stay home and do my quiz… or hang out with Erik. Whichever thought comes first.

Friday: Going to my aunt’s for a pedicure, then my grandma’s coming over with a new recliner… hopefully that’ll fall into place.

Saturday: Work

Easter Sunday: I’m HOPING that I’ll be going to Church with Erik this time. If not… then it’s gonna be SUPER boring.

See, told you that this week is gonna be busy. I might not post a blog this week, but we’ll see. If I do, then it’ll prob be either Wednesday or Thursday. I’ll def have some photos by then!

P.S., I’m almost finished with the 30 day photo challenge. I’m on day 24, so 6 more days to go! In other news: I just noticed that I almost had a 666 moment in that sentence. Oh boy… the Devil is almost upon me now. X( He already messed some parts of my yesterday, but I won’t let him mess up my week!

P.P.S., I’m resuming my apartment hunting. It’s almost time for me and Erik to move out anyway.. less than 1-2 more years to go. I’m gonna make a post for that either this week or next week.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

