Posted in Photography

Giant Deer

Would you be startled if you saw four deer by your house?

I would’ve somewhat. I would’ve been worried that they will destroyed my Mum’s car.. or anyone’s car if they are nearby.

481910_4953929240415_137568399_nMy Erik took this over 30 mins ago at his house. These are the deer that I’m talking about. I would be scared of going outside seeing them. You never know what they would do… they CAN kill you though.

I’m not scared of em, but I have seen a few of em while I was driving down the road before. Even if you are driving carefully, if one comes by you, you better slow down, or you can crash into one.. or worse, get killed by one.

Good job Erik for shooting this photo.

P.S., he wants to eat those deer and make deer steaks out of em. Yes, that was a joke.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

