Posted in Events, Relationships

The Future Wedding

I posted these photos as my 20th photo challenge day, and it got 11 likes. I’m NOT joking.

http://nerdyprincess21.wordpress.com/2013/03/21/30-day-photo-challenge-day-20/ Take a look at this, and you’ll see what I mean. While you’re at it, like it as well.

Anyhoo, I’m listening to Heaven Can Wait by Michael Jackson (We miss you MJ!!), and this happens to be one of my wedding songs for me and Erik’s wedding. Speaking of weddings… this is a wedding planning worksheet that I got back in high school. I kept it ever since.

*Plays Break of Dawn by MJ while showing the photos*

0321131240Yep, the wedding planner guide for the wedding of me to my prince Erik.

0321131240aThis is the calendar checklist. We’ll make sure we check everything on this list. Just to clarify, it’s just page one of the checklist. It’s bout 3 pages of it.

0321131241aSadly, both of our fathers passed away, so there will be no father of the bride or groom. I bet we’ll find someone who’s gonna be the replacement of the father.

*Huge yawn* I’m getting sleepy, so I’ll post something on here later on. Goodnight.

P.S., I received 50 followers on my photography blog. That made me cry, cause I would never thought that I would get that many followers in less than a year. I truly thank you all. This blog isn’t far off. 37 followers, that’s still a lot… made me cry as well. :’)

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

