Posted in Personal, School

Next Week: Back to School

Next Tuesday resumes school for me, but Spring Break will start for Erik.

Which gives him a good time for him to rest up from school. Also, we’re gonna be going to downtown Chicago sometime next week as well, hopefully on either Wednesday or Friday.

Too bad that this week is bout to be over, cause it was one of the best Spring Breaks ever… minus what happened last Thursday, but other than that, it was pretty good.

What I have been doing this week was preparing for school next week by taking notes of the next chapter. Gotta be prepared, ya know?

Anyway, if you guys have been reading my posts bout the 30 day photo challenge, I have gone all the way to day 20, whoohoo! 10 more days to go! As of right now, I am in a slump. I have ran out of ideas for my challenge.. *Looks at a black binder, then back to the blog post a few times*

Hmm…

*Stares at the black binder*

I think I found something…

*Stares at the ForRent Apt guide book*

I think I got something! Okay, something just popped out! …no, it wasn’t a pimple, gross. It was an idea! *Nods head with a smile* Yep, I got it! Be sure to check out the rest of my 30 day challenge on my blog Sashi’s Photography. Also, be sure to check out this blog too, and thank you all for the follows and likes on both of em! I’m gonna take a shower and then get some photos in for day 20 of the 30 day photo challenge! 😀

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

