Posted in Family, Relationships

We’re Expecting A Boy

…A future nephew-in-law, that is!!

Yep, my future sister-in-law is having another boy! His name is gonna be Joshua (My best friend’s name is Joshua, wow!), and he’s coming to the world in July! 3 of my friends are expecting a boy this summer, one of my friends is a new father to a baby boy, and now Erik and I are having another nephew! Pretty soon, we might have ANOTHER nephew-in-law or a niece-in-law!

Speaking of which, I was having a fun time with my nephew-in-law and niece-in-law yesterday! I read a story to em, I played games with em, watched TV, looked up cupcake recipes, oh ya! 😀 Yea, this is why I love children and babies.

602078_4936066713863_1653270008_nMy future husband Erik, future niece-in-law Izzy, and future nephew-in-law Marvin. I love them so much!! They mean the world to me! I took this yesterday on Erik’s birthday, by the way.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

