Posted in Events, Relationships

Birthday Shoutout

I know it’s a bit too early for this, but…

I’m gonna be doing one of those little birthday shoutouts. So it comes to this:

A very special shoutout to my baby and his twin sister on their birthday!! Happy birthday you two!!

pizap.com13629434466721Here’s something that I made almost two weeks ago of the photos that Erik and I been together…, from the very first photo of him to now. Over two years and counting, and him turning the big 25 should be very special, so as of today, I’m gonna make his birthday the best birthday ever. ❤

I feel so small, cause my baby’s growing up… In two years, I’m gonna be where he’s at now: 25. For now, I’m gonna enjoy it like… like he wants it.

Happy birthday prince Erik. I love you!!

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

