Posted in Fashion, Holiday

Bedroom Rearrangement Ideas

Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

0317131713

Yep, that’s my new shirt, and that’s my new bed cover!

Okay, with that set aside, here is my new bedroom! My grandma calls it “College dorm bedroom”

0317131712My refrigerator, calendar, and dresser used to be where my new bed is. Now, my bed is there.

0317131712aMy bed used to be where my desk and new TV stand was. Now…, my desk and new TV stand is there, next to my calendar and fan.

0317131712bRefrigerator there

0317131712cDresser across the door, and nightstand next to the door.

If anyone needs some bedroom redecorating ideas this Spring, well here you go! It does provide a little walkway, depending on how big your bedroom is.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

