Posted in Fashion, Photography

Short Update

I’m feeling better.

Yea, I’m feeling better right. I did some shopping, I took some aspirin, ate some food, and did some grocery shopping. Also, me listening to Kid Rock and talking to Erik and Ari bout what happened earlier made me feel better.

So actually, I got over the police thing a while ago.

Speaking of wigs…

0313131055My twin Ari with her costume wig on. She was pretending to be Nicki Minaj, so my brother Donte and I ended up booing her and telling her that she sucks, LOL! I really hate Nicki though.. for all of the right reasons.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

