Posted in Fashion, Photography

Me in a Wig

I had fun with this.

Check out these photos of me with my twin’s costume wig!

0313131241

0313131243

IMG950122Rocker chicks are cool… and I’m one of them, wig or not!

IMG950123Did one of two model photos with this wig on.

IMG950127I love wigs! They’re really fun to wear, especially if you’re doing cosplay or going trick or treating during Halloween! Oh, and P.S., this is the second of the two model photos I did today.

So what do you think?

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

