Posted in Personal

Luckiest Day Ever

Why? I’ll tell you before I go to bed (Since I gotta get up in the morning to go to work). On my other blog, Sashi’s Photography, it got the most likes AND followers in a day! The main reason why is cause of that photo of the bi-polar weather that Chicago has. Also, I made a shout out to check out this blog, and it too got a whole bunch of likes.

On a side note…

I do admit, I like costume wigs. If I can do an entire blog of photos of me wearing em, I could. Then again, it would get boring quick, and there’s not much that I can do with wigs, but to try em on and post the photos on here. Plus, it’ll cost too much money to get a whole bunch of em, so I’m good. Anyway, the photos that I put on this blog got a whole bunch of views as well, so yea it turned out to by my luckiest blogging day ever, all cause of you., the followers and the viewers. 🙂

Goodnight all. For those who haven’t yet, check out my other blog, Sashi’s Photography: nerdyprincess21@wordpress.com

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

