Posted in Drawings

Pac-Man Drawings

I SUCK At Drawing!!

Yea, this is the first (and it may not be the first) time that I posted a photo of me drawings on here, but for the first (Or whatever) time ever, you get to see how bad I am at drawing!

0309131824Act one: The Meet

Act two: The Chase0309131926

0309131926a

Finally, act three: Junior

So you see, that’s the drawings that I managed to do. It took me some tries, but I finally got the Pac-Man drawings down pact… somewhat. Even Erik told me that I don’t suck at drawing.

Yea, if you can call the two things that I can easily draw the best, meaning the stick figures and now Pac-Man and Ms. Pac-Man, drawings, then yea it’s the best. I’m not like all the good artists, such as my friends and my boyfriend.

People may think that it’s my best work that I’ve done so far, but I digress. To me, photography, blogging, fashionista…, video games, being a nerd and a geek, and working with babies, children, and numbers is what I do best.

Drawing… I’ll leave that to Erik and my art buddies.

P.S., I like how I’m being completely honest, while at the meantime, untruthful at this post. Deep down, I do admit that I am a good drawer, but not as good as my friends and boyfriend, but sometimes I feel like I do suck when comparing my art to others. Yea, I know it’s bad to compare something that you own or do to someone else, but I’m trying to break the habit here.

P.P.S., did you remember to set your clocks foward this morning? I did.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

