Posted in Personal, Relationships

The Most Adorable Text Ever!

I just love my boyfriend!

This has got to be the most adorable text I’ve ever had!

*Ahem*

Erik: Sup?

Me: Getting ready to go out. You?

Erik: Where you going to?

Me: Rally’s, store, and to get this X-Ray pics or something with Mum.

Erik: I see.

Me: That’s your favorite word, huh?

Erik: No. Sasha is.

My response to that: Aww! My favorite word is Erik!

🙂 That has got to be the most adorable text ever!

0307131941I just love this guy!

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

