Posted in School

3.667…

Yes, if you are reading this, you are reading it correctly… and by it, I mean by my GPA.

I just got a letter in the mail about me being nominated for a membership into a Tau Sigma National Honor Society at my school. No.. freakin.. joke.

I’m serious. I just found out that I got a GPA of 3.667 at my school. Oh my gosh. :O I thank studying and God for that. I seriously do. Not only that, but I got 2 A’s and a B last semester. That wasn’t a joke.. that was serious.. although I DID procrastinate at the very last second on the last day that my final homework was dude, it didn’t make a difference, cause I got high grades in my first three classes. Whoooo!!!

Thank you God!! Without You, I wouldn’t have been able to get this membership nomination… thingy!

Now that I said that, I would like to say: This is the life of an undergrad.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

2 thoughts on “3.667…

Leave a Reply

