Posted in Photography, School, Season, Weather

Snowstorm

Attention students, the school is now closed due to a snowstorm. have a great day!

Yep, it’s just one of those days. This morning, the snow was falling, but it wasn’t til I dropped my Mum off at work that a snowstorm hit. I decided to go to Erik’s house to buy time. We had a blast as always. 🙂 we haven’t seen each other since last week, so…

By the time I left my baby, the snow was starting to get heavier and thicker. It was fine with me, but when I got to my school, it got worse. I couldn’t look straight up without snowflakes hitting my eyes nor my mouth! Yes, it was that bad! I did managed to get a bunch of photos though.

Oh yea, almost everyone’s school was close today due to the snowstorm, including mine, but mine didn’t close til 2:30 this afternoon.

0305131101This was when I was driving to school. It wasn’t that bad, it was simply more of a can’t see what’s ahead of you in the next few miles than anything.

0305131134This one I took while I was walking to school. I couldn’t took it at a better time, cause you can actually see the snow falling down.

0305131320Here’s me at my Mum’s car with snow all over my hat and hair.. and coat and backpack! Walking from the car to the school and vice versa was too hard to see…

0305131329Going to my job. Word of advice: Don’t take photos while driving. I’ve been doing this for a little while now, and I know how to drive while taking photos AND keeping my eyes on the road. It could and will get you in trouble AND/OR make you get into a car accident if you’re not paying attention to the road, so I strongly advise you not to do it.

0305131328Me getting into the car after brushing the snow off of my Mum’s car. My hair’s so wet.

0305131332These next photos are just a bunch of scenery.

0305131333

0305131341

0305131344This is how worse it has once I get to my job.

0305131344aYou can’t even SEE the trees ahead… only a tiny bit of em.

0305131628aMore scenery. Pretty, don’t you think?

Anyway, I’m bout to go lay down and doze off to sleep like I always do. I’ll do my homework tomorrow.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

