Posted in Games, Personal

Brothers and Sisters for Life

🙂

Yes, that’s right. I have my brothers and sisters with me, see?

pizap.com13621181669631My boyfriend, brothers, and sisters. We’re gonna have the entire family coming together this summer, I can tell you that! 😀

Anyway, A Twisted Affairs is almost completed. I only have to do two more scripts, and I’m through! All that’s left now is to make up the title cover, and rehearse.

*Yawns* I’m tired a bit.., but I can’t go to sleep, cause I have to work in the next few hours. Yes, it’s just one of those days.

I do have some good news though: I am gonna get my new car this May. I’m too excited. I’m almost this close to my down payment goal. After May comes, I’m gonna get my new car, oh my gosh! So excited!

Also, last night, I found out some new Pokemon hack call Pokemon Blue: Kaizo. It’s suppose to be the hardest Pokemon hack ever, next to Pokemon Red Advanced. It left me scared, cause this hack is suppose to have very hard Pokemon and trainers… with the Elite Four owning level 100 Pokemon. I am NOT kidding.

If you want to try it out and download it, go search it on Google. I might do a LP (Let’s Play) on it in a few months when I’m finally out of school, so.. wish me luck on that one.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

