Posted in Personal, School

Running Out of Things to Say

Lately, I’ve been running out of things to say on this blog.

Yea, it’s true. I’ve been running out of things to say on this Inside the Undergrad’s World and yet I have bout over what, 50 likes and 22 followers on here? Yea… that’s pretty awesome, I must admit. I’ve never thought that I would get that much followers and likes on here. Overall, I’m not giving up on here. Who says that I am giving up? Nobody.

Lately, I’ve been wondering if anyone would want to know how things have been going on in my personal life.. since this blog is about my world, and how things are going on in my world. I might continue to do that, even though not much has been going on with me… except hanging out with Erik and my best friends, work, and school. It’s all the same cycle every single year. It hasn’t stop ever since I was in kindergarten. Well, minus the work thing. That didn’t start til my second year of college. Still, it’s the same cycle. Living with my Mum, going to school, seeing my boyfriend once or twice a week, going to work almost every Friday and Saturday (I really need to change my schedule around, and start taking off Fridays and Saturdays… like my Mum just told me this morning). It’s an never ending cycle. It prob won’t end until I graduate with my Bachelor’s degree. If I do decide to continue school and get my MBA, then the cycle will start again, only this time, with my new career.

However, I will go back to school once I have my first child, because I do want to influence my children to get their education. What career I’m gonna take though, is a good question. I might end up being a nurse or a pediatric doctor.

My goal in life is to have two masters and two bachelor’s degrees. My two masters will be in MBA and communications. My two bachelor’s degrees will be in education and in nursing. It’s gonna be hard, but those are what I wanna do before I die.

Once I have those in my belt, I will finally be able to live life the way that my boyfriend and I will want: For ourselves and for our future children. By the time I have everything in tact, I will prob be in my 40’s or 50’s. I’m gonna try to get everything within two years or less down the line.

Wow, I said earlier that I’m running out of things to say, but I managed to talk about something. Huh, it’s funny how minds work that way.

Well, I’m off to school. Yes, I know that class starts at noon, but I need to use another computer, cause for some reason…, I don’t know if my teacher allowed it or if it’s the company’s fault, but every time I submit my homework, it’s suppose to give me the answers so I can fix my mistakes. This time, it’s not showing me. Maybe someone else is having the same problem as I am, or maybe it’s my computer. Oh well, one way or another…, I’m gonna have this problem solved.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

2 thoughts on “Running Out of Things to Say

  1. Wow, your ambitions are amazing!!! I hope everything comes true for you. I’m sure if you really look at what you are learning and seeing every single day there’s lots to write about……

    1. Thank you! I hope so too!

      Yea, I just have to stop and think of things that I can say on my blogs.. whether it be just a simple photo or just a few words. 🙂

Leave a Reply

