Posted in Events, Personal

Meeting/Birthday Party

Everyone who was at the meeting/birthday party, it was a success!!!

Today was a meeting for the movie, A Twisted Affairs. Also, we were celebrating Latoya’s birthday. She turned 25 last Wednesday. It was such a celebration, cause we played Michael Jackson’s Experience game. It was so much fun.. I might consider getting it.

Also, I have some photos. I’m gonna be telling you all about the photos in my character voice, Abrielle Corsette Baiamonte.

IMG_0180This here is me, my mama, and my brother. Mama didn’t like me with my shirt on one bit.

IMG_0181My soon-to-be boyfriend Lance and I. I’m so glad to see him again!

IMG_0183Hey mama, why did you decide to split us apart?! How dare you!

IMG_0184My brother Pierre and I.

IMG_0185Mirielle: If you don’t go upstairs and change your shirt, I am gonna slap you!

She didn’t slap me though. I got lucky there!

IMG_0186Look out everyone! Here I come, the French foreign exchange student!

IMG_0187Me and my best friend Addison.

IMG_0188Me, my mama, best friend, brother, and boyfriend! Open-mouthed smile

–Abrielle Corsette

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

