Posted in Personal

Things Are Finally Turning Around

Well…, there are some good news that I must address:

1. I finally ordered my accounting book today. It should come tomorrow… sometime tomorrow.

2. Yesterday I got my code for my accounting class as well. It was suppose to come today, but somehow.. I got it yesterday. Can you say good luck?

3. I finally saw Erik this morning. It took us a week to see each other, but boy, we happy to see each other.

4. I still have money left over to save up for Friday. Friday when I get paid, I’m gonna put no more than $150 in my savings account. I just hope that I don’t spend all of it like I usually do…

5… oh wait, there is no 5. It’s just four. Oh well. That’s all I have for this diary.

Later on today, I’m gonna do my first quiz online, and then write on my budget book. Thankfully Mum’s paying the cell phone bill this week, so I won’t have to touch my money to pay her. Thank you!

Anyway, I hope my accounting teacher’s here right now.., cause I promised him that I was gonna show him the article for Action 52, and thankfully I found two articles. I really hope that it’ll do.

I’ll post an update either on my laptop or my Nook. If not today, then def tomorrow.

*Now playing: Broken Soul by Fozzy*

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

