Posted in Personal

Quick Update

Well, guess what? All went very well today at school.

I managed to get everything done, and showed the articles to my teacher. He was very impressed and happy when I gave him the Action 52 articles. He said that he was gonna read through it (With a big smile on his face, I might add), and thank me a whole lot. I was very happy with the results. Open-mouthed smile

Everything else (Homework, quizzes, and exams) should go smoothly, once I get my book tomorrow.

Oh yea, guess what? Speaking of quizzes…:

0205131426I took my chapter two quiz. If you can’t see my score, I got a 10 out of 10 on it (100%, whoohoo)!!! Only reason why I got an 100 on it was cause of two things: 1. I checked my work bout 4 times before I turned it in, and 2. My teacher went over the answers to the quiz. I should’ve wrote the answers down, but I didn’t, cause I wanted to test me memory. I almost forgot half of the answers, but somehow, I checked my notes, google’d one question, and I took a wild guess on it. Isn’t that awesome?

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

