Posted in Food, Personal

From Mood Swings to Just Plain Luck

Soorrryyy I haven’t been active in a while. Last week was such a busy and stressful week. My Mum had a hard time with the neighbors (They were pissing my Mum so much, that she had to call security twice last week, and she had to bang on my wall twice in order for them to stop stomping round and whatnot). They finally stopped yesterday, but I kept on stomping round for two reasons: 1. It seems like doing the same thing that the little girl does seems to scare her and makes her stop, and 2. Stomping round is just plain fun either way it goes. Winking smile It’s a pure stress relief.

Another reason why it was so stressful for me was cause… Oh yea, my aunt you-know-what is finally here. For the women, you all know what that means. Don’t need to explain it further.

Anyway, it’s a new week, finally… somewhat. My week hasn’t even started, and already things are starting to change for me. While I was cleaning out my purse, I found $3 in one of my side pockets and some change. Yea, talk bout luck. So it was time for me to get me something to eat. One place that came to mind: Popeyes. My instincts told me to go to the Popeyes down the street from me. Well guess what?

I went there, and ordered my food. As soon as the cashier handed me my change, she gave me a free drink. She told me that the customer that was in the drive-thru left without his/her drink, so she offered it to me for free.

SERIOUSLY… HOW LUCKY WAS I???? I was gonna drink something from home, but I got a free drink… thank you Jesus is all I have to say for today.

Anyway, that’s all for me. I’m suppose to be getting my code for my class tomorrow, so I’m hoping that it comes.

Seriously… My gosh! “This must be my lucky day!” *In my Tails voice from Sonic the Hedgehog*

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

