Posted in Events, Fashion

Two Year Anniversary

I just came home from Buffalo Wild Wings with my baby. Today was our two year anniversary, and it was the best EVER!!

0122131910Me and my soulmate  Erik… here, we are together forever.

I’m so full right now.  Dinner was very good!

0122132047My gift that Erik gave me. ❤ Open-mouthed smile

Well, I’m off to bed.. I’m suddenly getting a food coma.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

