Posted in Personal

Taking One Class

Well, I got some good news, and some better news. The good news: I’m going back to school, but I’m taking one class. Here’s the better news though: I’m gonna get new car in a few months!! Open-mouthed smile Too excited!!

Open-mouthed smile Too freakin excited!!

Oh yea, as far as the movie, everyone wanted to know who got which part. My twin Ari told me that they were fussing over who gets which part last night on Facebook. Lol fussin babies. I already told everyone their parts, so we’re gonna  see what everyone thinks.

All my best friends (Brothers and sisters) are too crazy. Lol some of em are fussin babies. ;P

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

