Posted in Events, Personal

My Short Movie Casts

It’s been a while, eh? Well, I got some good news:  I found the casts of my short movie: I have some casts for a few parts.

Here are the roles:

French Foreign Exchange Student: Me

Friend 1 (Girl): Arianna

Friend 2 (Girl): Latoya

Friend 3 (Boy)

Friend 4 (Boy)

Businessman/Rapist

English Tutor

Policeman

Police woman

I also need someone be a film maker/camera person.

Now, I haven’t thought of the names for the characters, so I’m gonna talk to the casts to see what they think. I do know a French name for the main character, so that part’s done. Anyway, more updates bout my short movie as the months go by,

Oh yea, P.S., I’m the director/producer for the movie. Yay me.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

