Posted in Fashion, Personal

Merci, Merci, Grazie!

Hey all of my followers!! Sadly, I got bad news..: I’m not gonna be able to attend Spring semester this semester. Reason why is cause of two things.. one: My Mum wants me to not attend school right now until I completely get my student loan debt off. I won’t get into further detail bout it, cause the details are very long, and everyone at my job, including my Mum, doesn’t want me to get into debt. Two: She helped me get a scholarship, however… I won’t receive it til July. Oh yea, third reason: The classes that I was suppose to take this semester… *Sighs* let’s just say that they were either full, they didn’t fit my Mum’s schedule, or I had to take it either online or telecourse. So I had register way too late. Sad smile

However… I will try to register for summer classes… I hear that it’s not recommended to do so, cause the classes only run for bout 8 weeks, but I’ll see how it goes. I’ll try it once.

Anyway, I was on my email, and I found out that I have bout over 20 followers on Sashi’s Photography, and over 10 followers on Inside the Undergrad’s World. I just wanna say, thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!!! Thank you all sooo much for following, liking, and viewing my blogs!! You all have made my night! Je t’amine!!

IMG_0063Just to show my thanks, here’s me in my French outfit. I added the black and white just for effect.

Here’s the whole outfit for my short movie.

IMG_0065Merci y grazie!!

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

