Posted in Personal

What a Painful Way to Start 2013

Hello everyone. Sorry I haven’t been posting on here for a while. I’ve been going through a whole lot. First off, my Mum’s been preventing me from starting next semester cause she still thinks that I have to pay off all of this student loan debt every semester. Oh my gosh, she’s even more stubborn than me! Thankfully with a little more talk, she finally gave in… for the second time in a row. Let’s hope my plan goes through.

Second, I kept having two nightmares during the past five days. Those two nightmares involved someone dying. Each person had either died due to suicide or some other death. Those nightmares occurred on New Year’s Day and the day afterwards. On the third, I found out that my best friend’s Mum passed away from Sickle Cell disease. This was at bout a little after 8 p.m. the next day, while I was at work, everyone was very upset. I didn’t know  why everyone was upset, until my boss pulled everyone aside for a quick huddle. Only then that I found out that my former supervisor passed away from liver cancer at 3:10 that morning. That gave me a heart pounding headache. Ever since those two deaths, I realize that my nightmares came true again.. for the third time in a row.

Here I am, five days later. My grandma’s birthday is today, and tomorrow, everyone is starting to go back to school. I don’t go back til the 22nd, yay me.

Anyway, what a painful way to end the first week of 2013. 😦

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

