Posted in Personal

Music is My Remedy

Right now I’m listening to Remedy by Little Boots. So far, it seems like my boyfriend, best friends, and music are the only three things that is making me cope with two deaths so far.

If it wasn’t for them, I would’ve become so depressed.

*Now playing: We’re All in This Together by Ben Lee*

So depressed, that I would’ve been very ill and possibly die by then.

Anyway, I’m slowly returning to my normal self. As I write this post, I see the sun shining. I guess God wants me to be alright and not worry bout anything else, cause He has things under control. I should be completely back to normal within a few days.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

