Posted in Personal

Staying Hot, Eh… I HATE It.

My Mum told me when I was a baby, she would put all these blankets on me during the winter, and I would started to cry. As I got older, I finally realize why I would pout whenever I get all these blankets on me during the wintertime: Cause I get to freakin hot!! I didn’t like having em on me… they make me hot and uncomfortable! The only way that I would like being warm or hot, is when I’m very cold. Even when I do stay warm or hot, it puts me to sleep. Keep in mind, it’s a good thing, if it’s time for me to go to bed.. but if I’m trying to stay warm, and I’m doing something, then that’s really a problem for me! This is why I need to stay cold a bit, but at the same time, stay warm.

Anyway, I gotta do some birthday shopping after I get home from school. Yippee, birthday shopping!!! 😀

P.S., Tuesday was the last day for my Business Law class, so after my MIS-2101 class ends, I’m done. That’s good enough for me… I’ll miss that class. 😦 I’ll miss all of my classes.

P.P.S., I told my teacher bout the > or < representing Pac-Man, he told me that they didn’t had Pac-Man when he was in grade school… in the 70’s. So basically, I just made him feel old by saying that… hahahaha. X)

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

2 thoughts on “Staying Hot, Eh… I HATE It.

Leave a Reply

