Posted in Personal

Four Days to Go

Between birthday planning and shopping, working on projects, tests, homework, exams for school, and working at the job… it’s cool, but at the same time can get stressful.

Last night I was sick, but now I’m feeling much better. I do have to watch what I eat though.. cause I do have a very sensitive stomach.. not very sensitive, but it is sensitive. *Yawns*

Next week is gonna be VERY hectic. *Yawns* Sorry, I’m a bit tired, but it’s not over just yet. Thankfully my grandma and my Mum are paying for the party, and bout 8-10 people are gonna be going to the party. This is gonna be the coolest party EVAR!!!

For now, I’m gonna finish my homework, drop my Mum off at work, and hang out with my babe. Oh yea, here’s a photo of me.

 Hiding myself from the world… not really.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

