Posted in Events

Three Events in One Week

Yea, that’s right: Three birthday in 3 days, three events in one week!

Birthdays: Bria (November 17. Her first birthday, aww!!)

Mine (My Mum has been calling me an old lady, cause I’m turning 23 in a few days (November 18))

Morgan (She’s turning 3.. she’s growing up too fast (November 19)!)

Events: My birthday party

Thanksgiving

Black Friday

Now, I work from 11-7 on Black Friday, but my Mum works on Thanksgiving. You know what that means?? Black Friday shopping time!!!! 😀

I’ll make a seperate blogpost on that when it comes time to that. For now, gonna get ready for my birthday!!

P.S., I’m keeping my pose when it comes to counting down the days til my 23rd birthday. That’s not even the first thing on my mind at this point. The main thing that’s in my head right now are school and… random stuff. Oh yea, that’s three events next week, and 5 events for these two weeks. Counting down the days!

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

