Posted in Personal

Can Things Get Any Worse? Yes it Can.

TPhoto_00001

*Sighs* Can things get any worse?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now, I know that I’m very sensitive, and I get pissed off at when things don’t go my way, but seriously, things are starting to crumble again. I’m sorry if this post is gonna piss you off, but this is MY blog. If you don’t like it, then oh well.

Anyway, tomorrow my babe and I was gonna hang out, but my boss changed my Mum’s schedule round due to my supervisor being a f**kin a**. So instead of her closing tomorrow, she gets off at 8. *Sighs* there goes my plans for the weekend.

Then, yesterday my Mum found out that her rent increased to somewhere in the $600 range. It was $500 something, but then it raised bout somewhere in the $100 range. I’m not gonna name the full price, but it’s between the range that I mentioned before: From the 600’s.

*Sighs* When it comes to work, I hate it. I hate my current job. They are always doing some last min thing to piss me off most of the time. Thankfully they are building a gas station by my job, so as soon as it’s done, I’m gonna apply.

TPhoto_00002

So yea, can things get any worse for me? Yes it can. Thankfully my twin Ari and I were looking at apts. Next year or in 2014, I am finally moving out. It’s time to get serious.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

