Posted in Personal

Roller Coaster of Life

Hello. Welcome to my new blog. In here, most of the posts will be either enjoyable to read, or frustating… or upset, so buckle up, cause you’re gonna be on a roller coaster ride of your life, if you want to call it one.

Life has its ups and downs, and as humans, it’s up to us to decide if we want it to be enjoyable or.. what’s the word I’m looking for…? Hmm… oh yea, a pain in the butt. When life stresses you out, it’s up to you to decide how you treat it. Maybe it’s good stress. Maybe it’s bad stress. Maybe it’s stress that’s gonna lead to depression or worse, suicide. Oh please, no, not suicide. It’s the LAST thing that comes to my mind. To me, commiting suicide means that every bad thing that caused you to do so wins and you lose. I heard that if you commit suicide, then you’re gonna end up in the Devil’s Lair, but I don’t know if that’s true or not.

*Yes, I know the real term of “The Devil’s Lair” is call Hell, but to me, it’s just another curse word, whether you mention it as Satan’s Lair or not. That’s why I stay away from saying that world and just call it the Devil’s Lair instead.*

Anyway, that’s why I stay far away from suicide as possible and encourage people NOT to do so. That’s why people need to have God on their side, cause God can help him/her with his/her problems.

So, that’s just my first post. I will try to be more positive on this blog, but don’t be surprised if you see any negativity in there, or if I’m bashing someone cause that person has pissed me off. I find that venting my anger on here and listening to music really helps with my stress and anger, so once again, don’t be surprised if you see me venting my anger at someone (Or something).

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

