Posted in Events

Election Day– Go Out and Vote!

It’s 9:14 right now, and you would think that I would be paying attention to what the teacher’s talking bout right now instead of writing on here, right? WRONG!!

My computer class got canceled today, so I’m basically free til 10:30. If that was the case, then I would’ve been at Starbucks right now! Well, I would’ve, yes, but not knowing that my professor’s not here at this time… yea, I’ll check my Blackboard more often from now on. Usually my professor will tell us ahead of time if class will be canceled or not the next time we see him. Now, he sent us a notice early this morning. Oh well, nothing to worry about.

Anyway, enough bout that. Today’s Election Day!! I have some photos of the place where I voted at (Thankfully it’s only a short walk from my house, but since I just dropped my Mum off at work early this morning, I decided to go ahead and vote and get it out of the way), so I’ll post em on my other blog when I get home today. So everyone…

GO OUT THERE AND VOTE!!! IT’S VERY IMPORTANT THAT YOU DO SO, CAUSE YOUR VOTES WILL HELP US DECIDE IF WE HAVE A NEW PRESIDENT OR NOT!!!

I’m not even gonna tell ya who I just voted for. We’ll just have to see for ourselves later on tonight.

Anyway, that’s enough for now. I’ll be on here later on tonight to inform all of my readers who won the electoral vote. All I can say for now is that I hope Obama wins. Enough said.

Author:

I'm just a photographer, nerd, gamer, rebel, and fashionista who speaks in 6 and sings in 11 different languages.

Leave a Reply

