Humor For the Day

Standard

Today got me laughing so hard, that at one point when I was at Starbucks, I tilted back out of laughter, and my headphones fell off of my head!

So here’s what got me laughing so hard: This post that I shared on Facebook this morning, and then the replies that I got for it:

001Sorry for my computer being so dusty. I really need to clean it. Anyway this is the post that I shared on Facebook today, and here’s the replies that I got for it. It got me laughing so hard for a few minutes. I was at Starbucks, so I should’ve kept my voice down a bit, but I couldn’t help myself! The photo on Facebook is true though, but the replies for it was just too darn funny!

Seriously though, the roasts and humor that Lawrence and I come up with (Him mostly)… LMFAO oh man! Enjoy the photo!

Leave a Reply

